Here is my interview with Bria Lexor

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

My name is Bria Lexor and I am 33 years old.

Fiona: Where are you from?

I am from Colorado.

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

I have a 7 year old daughter she is awesome! I have 3 sisters and 1 brother, lots of nieces and nephews and great nieces and great nephews.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news.

In April of this year I signed with a great company: Foundations, LLC, and my Ya Urban Fantasy Trilogy The Gargoyle Redemption Trilogy will be releasing on September 25, 2017! All 3 books will be in one book which I am very excited about!

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I begin…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.054 weitere Wörter

