Visiting Melbourne City In A Sunny Day

Safira's Journey

It’s great experience to see the city and look around. I know, I’m not big fans of big cities. But I never get bored with city surrounding by nature. This time, I visited Melbourne city.

My holiday in Australia will not be completed until I can reach and explore this continent. I’m excited to hop from one place to another place. This is the time for Melbourne after Perth and Brisbane.

I visited States Library, then wondering around inside. After that I went to China town. Taking pictures of cathedral one by one. I took a tram in zona free area to go to Flinders street. I was enjoying this city. Then I walked to Alexandria garden.

Visiting National Art Gallery, walking along Yarra River and go back to Melbourne central station by walking. It’s great day! I liked Melbourne.

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen

