A Story of Creation

Betcha Didn't Know!

Hi friends! I wanted to share a very beautiful article with you. Reading it brought me joy and I hope it does the same for you.😊 Enjoy!

A Story of Creation

My dear friends, we love you so very much,

Your lives were meant to be a joyful co-creative dance with the Divine and with one another. „So what has happened upon your earth?“ you ask us. Why is life so challenging?

Let us tell you a little fairy tale  – a story of how you came to exist…

Once upon a endless now the Source imagined a beautiful soul and in the very act of imagining you, suddenly your spirit was born.

Imagine you could invent the most amazing character in your mind.Imagine you could tell him or her, „I am giving you life! You are created within me. You live in my very own mind. I am…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 664 weitere Wörter

