A LITTLE GO A FAR WAY… WE CAN’T HELP EVERYONE… but… EVERYONE CAN HELP SOMEONE….

nita0216blog

Dear audience…

I know this is not the place to be posting GOFUNDME CAMPAIGN.. to get donations…,

But I consider you all to be my friends.. and I’m just trying without much expectations of responses..

A few friends have contributed last month and I’m so grateful for their help..
every little is so much to someone who doesn’t have any..

I’m running ? it again this month hoping to raise enough to get me back on track…

And I’m just sharing it with you my wp friends..

?We can?t help everyone. . . but everyone can help someone.?

I do believe this..

So here goes my campaign..
And I want to thank everyone that stopped to read..

https://www.gofundme.com/4876nu0

Yours truly…

Exotic Nita..

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen

