Views of the Neighborhood – Potporri

Fiction Favorites

This week I thought I would show you some photos that were taken with the hopes of being a series that would be good for a Views of the Neighborhood feature. Well, they just didn’t pan out so if you will bear with me I present them as stand alone shots. I hope you like them

I was going to do a series of gull and pelican „swooping“ over the crossover. The pelicans never showed up.

Views of the Neighborhood

I wanted a series of funny things people sculpt or write in the sand. Here is a good octopus.

Views of the Neighborhood

Either Jess has a high opinion of himself or a very devoted friend.

Views of the Neighborhood

Here is a Blue Heron flying past out backyard. I think he was scoping the place out for lunch.

Views of the Neighborhood

I really like this one. „I love you…uh what was your name again?“

Views of the Neighborhood

We had a little seaweed  and someone figured it would…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 62 weitere Wörter

