Here is my interview with Ashley Malkin

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

Hi my name is Ashley Malkin. I’m 44 years old.

Fiona: Where are you from?

I was born in England, but have lived in Australia since age 3.

 

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

I have two sons and two step-daughters. After surviving an abusive first marriage, I came out stronger and was blessed enough to find love with a wonderful man who is supportive and accepting.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news.

Latest news is I am embarking on a new series about wolf shifters. The Durango Pack began life as a short story in an anthology two years ago. “Logan” is the prequel and has now been expanded. I am offering…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 945 weitere Wörter

