Here is my interview with Anthony Neil Smith

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

 I’m Anthony Neil Smith, at some point along my forties.

 

Fiona: Where are you from?

 Originally from the Mississippi Gulf Coast, I’ve now lived in Minnesota for the last twelve years.

 

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

 I’m a professor and department chair at Southwest Minnesota State University, and I’ve written about a dozen crime novels, including YELLOW MEDICINE, ALL THE YOUNG WARRIORS, WORM, and my latest, CASTLE DANGER. I am married, and we have two needy dogs and two weird cats. I like Mexican food (and drink) more than I should.

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news.

The first of the CASTLE DANGER series, WOMAN ON ICE…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 2.483 weitere Wörter

