Grateful for Everything

StopAndPrayTV

When you have eaten and are satisfied, praise the Lord your God for the good land he has given you. Deuteronomy 8:10

In Australia, it can take hours to drive between towns and fatigue can lead to accidents. So at busy holiday times rest stops are set up on major highways with volunteers offering free coffee. My wife, Merryn, and I grew to enjoy these stops during our long drives there.

On one trip, we pulled in and walked over to order our coffee. An attendant handed the two cups over, and then asked me for two dollars. I asked why. She pointed to the small print on the sign. At this stop, only the driver got free coffee; you had to pay for passengers. Annoyed, I told her this was false advertising, paid the two dollars, and walked off. Back at the car, Merryn pointed out my error: I had turned a…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 181 weitere Wörter

Uniquesus

Attempts at creative writing

Maria Fasching - Wortblumen

Ich schreibe über das Werden und Sein meiner bipolaren Seele - die Liebe - besondere Momente - Kurzgeschichten

umaima12blog

Girls On Top🔥

How To Addict

Get it done! Daily fearless motivation, how to guides, book reviews. Mecca of self improvement that waits just for you!

Gastradamus

Gastradamus is my name, and Gassy Topics are my game!

Everydayhero

life & travel / vida & viajes

meditative journey with saldage

a sharing of readings, thoughts, and images

Operas and cycling and whatnot

Get on your bike … and ride to the opera house.

kristina gallo - Broken rules

psychology, society, relations, business

Can - Will - Did/ Travel & Photography

Dare Yourself - Prove them wrong!

writerchristophfischer

Books, Reviews and bookish thoughts

sleepdeprivedmotherblog

A young mother bitchin and whinging about life on the daily

MounterWorld

My Favorite things

The Real Me

#Life #success #motivation #hardwork #War

easy says

food for thought

The Shining Gem

My Personal e-journal

Sip Of Wellness

Sip by sip guide to live well

Sacred Touches

Life is a time of purpose and anointed blossoming...

