GOTTA Meet: DONNA & DIANA. dineANDrhyme Blog

The Militant Negro™

MEET DONNA & DIANA dineANDrhyme Blog

OK, I admit, not only are they HOT but their blog is ROCKIN!!!!

Zad by Pita Inn – dineANDvlog

Monti’s – dineANDvlog

La Cocinita – dineANDvlog

ABOUT

dineANDrhyme– a blog that combines food & poetry mixed with vlogging

DONNA, THE BLOGGER

to put it simply,

I created the blog dineANDrhyme to combine the two things in my small world I absolutely love: food and poetry. I was born and raised in Chicago, IL and that is where most of the restaurants I have the pleasure of visiting are located.

I also accept contributions from others writers who write about restaurants from anywhere in this world.

I hope that you will not only enjoy the poetry on this page but that you will be hungry while reading it!

yours,

donna
@donnachlimon

DIANA, THE VLOGGER

I am a communication, media, and theater major from Chicago…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 73 weitere Wörter

