Galerie

Two Season City

Ultimatetravel

Bishkek is the capital city of Kyrgyzstan. I had the pleasure to visit this city in summer, and went back for Christmas! I really enjoyed Christmas there, and it felt really cold with all the snow, and the freezing weather.

The Opera house is a beautiful place to visit. It is very nice inside, and they have a very interesting programme throughout the year. I managed to buy tickets for very low prices, and I sat right at the front of the stalls. I saw the operas La Traviata, Madame Butterfly and also some ballets there.

The State History Museum is an incredible museum full of interesting exhibits. It shows all the changes that have happened since the country was part of the Soviet Union, until nowadays. If you walk around the museum, you will end up at the Panfilov Park. This is a historic green space with walking…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 221 weitere Wörter

