Here is my interview with Dan Petrosini

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

Hello and thanks for taking the time to ‘look into’ me.  I’m Dan Petrosini and despite my feeling that is was a vicious rumor, just turned 60

Fiona: Where are you from?

I came into the world in NYC

Fiona: A little about yourself (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

I was a bit of a brain and skipped a couple of years of school and found myself in NYU at just 15. It was awkward but I survived! I am married with two adult daughters and a needy Maltese.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news.  

The Final Enemy was just released and is ranking extremely well in paid Sci-Fi.  It was my fifth book but first in the Sci-fi…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 694 weitere Wörter

