#Fairies, #Myths, & #Magic Author Spotlight Guest Posts – “The Adventurous Four: Search for the Amoulean Staff,” by Eloise De Sousa

Colleen Chesebro✨The Fairy Whisperer✨


Welcome to my Author Spotlight Guest Posts

„I have started a new feature on my blog, called Author Spotlight – Guest Posts. As you can see from the image above, I am looking for themed posts about fairies, myths, and magic. If you are an interested author and would like to be featured on my blog, please click HERE to find out more.“ ~Colleen~


One of the best ways to meet new independent authors is to experience their writing. For my special guest author, Eloise De Sousa, this required her to step out of her usual writing genre and enter the world of fairies, myths, and magic. This is difficult at best for most writers, but not Eloise.

The Adventurous Four: Search for the Amoulean Staff,“ is a fantasy series written by Eloise which I will update with future episodes as she writes them. Make sure…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.444 weitere Wörter

