Let’s Talk about Music

My Cup of English Tea

To many people, music is almost a necessity. It is what they relax to, get motivated through, work out to, and socialize with. As a dancer, music is central to my line of work. I use it every day, for every class, and the style varies very much depending on what kind of dance I’m performing. So, when Michele Wong created this music tag, I had to join in.

Here are the questions:

What sort of music do you like to listen to?

I actually listen to many different kinds of music, from classical to pop to instrumental. Often I ask my friends what they like at the moment, and then I see if I like those songs. Since I have very different friends, this usually gives me a good mix of songs and styles.

Do you play an instrument? What is your favorite instrument?

I started out playing…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 520 weitere Wörter

