Just thought you should know… All About The Purple Almond Resource Page

The Purple Almond

Hello everyone! I hope you are all having a great day. During my studies at Hawthorn University, I often come across links to very useful nutrition resources, either through my own research or through assignments from the University. When I started this blog, I designed a page specifically dedicated to nutrition websites and resources. I add to this page on occasion.  Today, in the course of studying, I came across several more sites, which I just added to the page. I’m not sure how many of you are aware of the page, so I decided to bring it to your attention.

I only allow high quality sites on this page. I have set very high standards as to what sites are added to this page. To give you an example as to my standards, Beachbody.com approached me a few months ago with a request for their blog to be added…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 119 weitere Wörter

