The 2017 Respect Award

Art by Rob Goldstein

I give this award out once a year as a way to acknowledge
and show respect to fellow bloggers.

I respect you because, you’re compassionate, witty, interesting,
rebellious, imaginative, patient, open-minded, and creative.

I respect you because you are generous with your words and
support; you walk your talk.

I respect you because you raise my spirits and make me smile.

I respect you because you make me a better blogger.

I respect you because you make me feel human.

Nominees don’t have to do a thing.  Nada.  Nothing.

I’ve done my best to avoid nominating people who don’t accept
awards.

But again, this is a no obligation award.

Death, The Life Story

YesterdayAfter

Words To Captivate ~ by John Fioravanti

But I Smile Anyway…

Dream Big Dream Often

Giggles and Tales

Erika Kind

swo8

barsetshirediaries

laurelwolfelives

A Cooking Pot and Twisted Tales

Lonely Keyboards

Smorgasbord – Variety is the…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 45 weitere Wörter

