Pumpkin Flaxseed Banana Pancakes 

The Golden Wave


Banana pancakes are my JAM! if you missed one of my first posts, „The Subtle Art Of Nailing Banana Pancakes“ a few months back, check it out! Here’s how I dress my banana pancakes up a little bit 😋 plus, I HAD to add the pumpkin flaxseed because I’m craving that pumpkin everything season right around the corner 🙌🍂🍁🍂🍁🍂

They’re quick, easy to make, and make for an AWESOMEpre/post workout meal.

HERE’S WHAT YOU’ll NEED:

  • 1 banana (or two to add fluffiness)
  • 1 egg
  • A tablespoon of oatmeal
  • A teaspoon of peanutbutter
  • Greek yogurt
  • Pumpkin flaxseed
  • Honey

HERE’S HOW YOU MAKE IT:

  • Mash banana up in a bowl
  • Scramble egg into bowl
  • Add oats
  • Cook on skillet (cook on low to medium because these babies cook FAST)
  • Once golden brown, spread peanutbutter, yogurt, sprinkle flaxseed on top, and drizzle honey 🍯

THAT’S IT! Seriously.

Stay Golden like these…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 3 weitere Wörter

