Beauty Is A Feeling

Hello World Goodnight Universe


Hello World,

Today I had get some tape from the store up the street and while looking at something my friend made me laugh hard… I hadn’t really noticed the gentleman in the same isle as me and as I turned around he smiled and said I have an infectious laugh and it made him laugh too…. His wife who was standing there giggled and said it always amazes her that he can FEEL someone’s genuine laughter… I looked at her with a puzzle look and she smiled and said he’s deaf… 🙄🤔🙄

Well you all know me and of course it touched me to the bone and because I know a little sign language I asked him how he knew and he took my hand and put it on his heart… Yeah I lost it… 😢😢 Yet in a huge warm OMG way and that’s where this poem today…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 61 weitere Wörter

