Here is my interview with Zachary McClellan

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

Hello! My name is Zachary McClellan and I am 27 years old.

 

Fiona: Where are you from?

I am from Littlefork, MN. A small town near the Canadian border.

 

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

I am a through and through Midwesterner. I was born in Minnesota, went to the University of Northwestern – St. Paul, and now live and work in Madison, WI. I hold a Bachelor’s degree in history, and minor degrees in theatre and bible. I have been married for almost three wonderful years to my beautiful wife, Emma.

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news.

I am a new novelist, but I am a soon to be published…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 853 weitere Wörter

