Here is my interview with Joseph Xand

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

My name is Joseph Xand and I am 43 years old.

Fiona: Where are you from?

I grew up in Beaumont, TX, then moved to Tyler, TX for college. Other than a few years spent on the East Coast (primarily in New York), I’ve been around Tyler ever since.

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

I have a Bachelor’s in English from the University of Texas at Tyler. I married my college sweetheart nearly ten years ago and we have three kids together, two boys and a girl. We also have three cats and three dogs. Here, everything comes in threes, it seems.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news.

My first novel, Dead Fall…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.736 weitere Wörter

