Here is my interview with J.J. Devine

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

 First let me say thank you, Fiona, for having me here today. I’m J.J. Devine and I’m old enough to know better, but still too young to care 😉

 

Fiona: Where are you from?

I’m from small town USA, a little town called Jonesboro, Indiana.

 

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

I’m a wife of 32 years. Mother of three. Grandmother to four and an angel. Fur momma to two very rambunctious furbies and one furkitty. We love camping and spend a good deal of time in our free time staying in our camper. Whether it be at a campground, my sister’s lake property, or yes, even our own backyard. I…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.877 weitere Wörter

