TOLERANCE…vs.. ANNOYANCE…

nita0216blog

Life is so funny …. I thought I was in control of my emotions.. and nothing could bother me unless I allowed it to…

Well I was put to the test this month.. proving that I don’t have as much control as I thought I did.. haha 😂…..

I have always lived by myself with my boys.. and of course they adapted my need for quietness and calmness..

I’m normally a happy person that doesn’t get annoyed and is very tolerant of certain things..

I decided to invite a young couple to live in my home.. for rent..

I’m a little financially strapped and the extra money was quite enticing for me..

I allowed them to pay me with their first paycheck.. they agreed with the amount.. and didn’t have any complaints and we decided it was official until they can find somewhere more suitable…

Haaa!!! Come time to pay…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 398 weitere Wörter

