Sunshine

words for rejuvenate

Sometimes,someone comes into our life,so unexpectedly. Isn’t it?

On 2016 February 8,I received a friend request from my old classmate. I was sitting on my front porch. It was 5 pm I checked my phone. That time I saw a friend request notification on my phone. „Anup Disilva“. I smiled when I saw his name. „Anup Disilva“. Yes,I know him. He was my classmate. I accepted that request.

That time I think about him. During our school days Anup and I never spoke a word to each other. His surname is pretty rare. I always remember his name. He was a silent boy (hm… 😂).

After sometime I received a message from him.

He:hi, how are u? Do you remember me? I:yes,I do 😊. I’M good. U He:I’m good. I:what are you doing? ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….etc…

Then we talking to each other since February 8 last year. We know each other since…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 253 weitere Wörter

