Bewilder – #writephoto from Journey

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

The silence is missing. But the peace has been found. I am surrounded, yet I am alone. I cannot think, yet my head is clear. I cannot see the road, yet the path is visible to me.

“Do you understand the meaning of this?”

“It’s a note. Perhaps he got tired of his life in the city and decided to camp out here.”

“More like stay out here. It’s been a month and we still can’t find him. All these notes just somehow magically appears at the Ranger Station. You know, I know, even he knows it’s a crime to live here.”

“Look at the last line he wrote,

The nature is free and if constrained it will make you taste death. Hey Jack, was there anything else with the note?”

Continue reading: Bewilder – Journey

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen

