Roller coasters

Sara in LaLaLand

When I was a kid I was scared to do anything. There were certain playground apparatus I would not even dare try. The monkey bars? No way, I would not even fathom it. I did not even give it a try and scrape my knee before I decided it was a bad idea.

When I was ten, my family and I took a trip to Disneyworld. It was a great experience for the most part, but as many of you may know or have heard, they have some pretty spectacular rides. Although afraid of a lot of them, I did partake in trying them out with my siblings.  The only thing is I did not actually experience too many of them because I had my eyes closed the whole time. The ghost train, eyes closed. Tower of Terror, eyes closed. Anything of height was basically eyes closed (and maybe the…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 411 weitere Wörter

