Here is my interview with Roberta Kagan

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

       

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age? 

Hi Fiona!  Thank you so much for having me. I am honored to be featured on your blog. My name is Roberta Kagan. I am 62 years young!

Fiona: Where are you from?

I was born in Chicago.

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.). 

Gosh, it’s hard to talk about myself. I guess you could say I am a simple person, I am very grateful for all that I have.   I love animals and have recently been adopted by two kittens who I adore.  My daughter is my assistant in all things, and my best friend.  My husband is my most avid critic and fan.  And, I love to learn.  I am always…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.384 weitere Wörter

