Here is my interview with Kelly Lee Casey

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

Hi and thank you for the interview, Fiona.  My name is Kelly Lee Casey.

 

Fiona: Where are you from?

I was born and raised on Long Island, New York. I still live here with my family.

 

Fiona: A little about yourself (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

I have three beautiful children, and hold a Master’s Degree in Art.

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news.

I recently broke my wrist and needed surgery. I was devastated at first, but now that it’s healing, it has afforded me extra time to work on my third book, which I will now probably be able to finish much earlier than anticipated.

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.827 weitere Wörter

