Copyright©God…

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

‚Seek and you will find
Ask and the door will open‘
The heart knows the way
All questions have an answer
All destiny a purpose

I cannot copyright my soul. Nor can I claim exclusivity for its questions. In an era when pretty much everything is subject to copyright and property laws, the soul is the one thing that seems beyond the grasp of legislation. Spiritual systems, inspirational writings and the words held sacred by various religions may hold inalienable legal or moral rights to be given due credit, but the ideas from which those words arose are as much part of human life as the air we breathe.

The more I study spiritual thought, from our earliest ancestors to our own time, the more I realise that, in spite of the different names, stories and traditions with which we approach them, regardless of the differences between the systems, methods…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 194 weitere Wörter

