Here is my interview with Isra Sravenheart

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

Hi I’m Isra Sravenheart , writer of fantasy and metaphysical and also coming up with a spiritually based romance, later this year.

Fiona: Where are you from?

London, UK.

Fiona: I’m a long standing praciticing witch so this gives me the experience and resolve to be able to provide real life substance to my books. I am also an avid reader and love crafting in my spare time.

Fiona: My book “Her Blackened Soul is currently 0.99 on amazon but the sequel “Her Blackened Heart” is due out any day now! I am also running a host of giveaways in which fans can win merchandise such as jewellery, trinket boxes and all kinds of cool fantasy based stuff, of course this…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.304 weitere Wörter

