Here is my interview with Elizabeth Stephens

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

Hello! So happy you could have me. My name is Elizabeth Stephens, though my friends call me Ellie, and I’m 25 years old.

Fiona: Where are you from?

That’s a surprisingly hard question to answer! I was raised in Bamako, Mali in West Africa as well as Atlanta, Georgia and Seattle, Washington. Home right now is Johannesburg, South Africa.

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

As mentioned, I’ve grown up with wanderlust and as a result, have it bred into my bones. Since I graduated from George Washington University in DC, I have moved to Cairo, Paris, Beirut, Geneva, Berlin, and Johannesburg and have gone on mission through my job to places across the…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.752 weitere Wörter

