Spidey’s Serene Sunday – Part 126

But I Smile Anyway...

img_00411

„I’m so tired, my tired is tired.“ – Anon

Seriously, Spidey, you hit the nail on the head with this one!

Currently writing this with matchsticks holding my eyes open… (not really, but that’s how tired I am!)

I have been running on adrenaline and my second wind the last few weeks, but Saturday morning, it really hit me!

I had to get up a little earlier to get the grocery shopping done, because I had a nail appointment…

All important stuff. We need food. I need nice nails!

20170715_135828.jpg

I would usually go on a Thursday evening after school but we have a wedding this weekend in Birmingham, a three-hour drive away. So I will be packing stuff on Thursday night.

To avoid getting up at 5 am to get ready and drive there on Saturday morning, we have to go to Birmingham on Friday night, in the traffic, straight…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 191 weitere Wörter

