Weekly Inspiration Roundup, Volume 1

When Women Inspire

Happy Friday, all! I am rolling out a new feature, which is an inspiration roundup. I plan to publish a selection of posts once a week that I’ve read on other blogs that I find particularly meaningful. The WordPress community is publishing pretty amazing things and I would love to share some of it with all of you, in addition to sharing many of the posts on Twitter and Google+. I hope you find this weekly feature to be useful. It’ll publish on Fridays. I can always tweak it along the way 😉 Without further ado…

Olga Reviews Teagan Geneviene’s Three Things Serial Story

Author and translator Olga Núñez Miret reviews the book Three Things Serial Story: A Little 1920s Story by Teagan Geneviene on her blog. As per Olga,

Many of the readers of [Teagan’s] blog had asked her to publish the serials in book format and finally, she…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.269 weitere Wörter

