11 Favorite Motivational Paulo Coelho Quotes To Live By

Find A Way by JWP

flat-lay-2168171_1920Image Credit: Pixabay

Paulo Coelho is one of my favorites authors. I have read almost all of his book and, his best-seller „The Alchemist“ more than once. Yesterday, my 6-year-old son declared that he knew all his books by heart and he wanted to hear something different before his sleep. So, he chose randomly a book from my library and it was „The Alchemist„. Fortunately, the beginning of the book doesn’t differ from a fairy tale about a shepherd who wants to travel all over the world with his herd of sheep. After a couple of pages, my son had slept, but this incident reminded me how many beautiful and inspiring quotes has Paulo Coelho.

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 396 weitere Wörter

