Here is my interview with Cendrine Marrouat

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

 Cendrine Marrouat: Hello and thank you for having me! I’m honored.

My name is Cendrine Marrouat and I’m 39.

 

Fiona: Where are you from?

 Cendrine: I was born and raised in France, but have called Canada home since 2003.

 

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

 Cendrine: My passion for the English language led me to spend six years at university. I studied the intricacies of the English language. I had a blast with linguistics, translation and phonetics, while also getting acquainted with some of the greatest Anglophone authors in history.

After getting my bachelor’s degree in English-to-French translation, I decided to become an English teacher. But the national exams…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.473 weitere Wörter

