Spotlight Thursday – Meet Shelagh Na Gig

Piglove

Spotlight Thursday

Welcome my friends to SPOTLIGHT THURSDAY.  This is the time that I will introduce you to one of my fellow anipals so you can get to know them better.  Some of them, you may already know.  We hope that you enjoy this series!


Name:   My name is Shelagh Na Gig, which is shortened to Shelagh at home. My slave human believes she picked it from a PJ Harvey song she’s fond of, but obviously I just did some ninja-jedi mind control on her so that she gave me the name of a pagan Goddess. My true name will remain ineffable – of course.

Age:  I’m ten years on this planet but as a goddess, I’m obviously eternal within the universe.

Location:  I was born in the Royal Palace (Now the Asian Art Museum – see wikipedia ) by Liston in Corfu Town and currently…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 587 weitere Wörter

