Real People…

When I' m With You... Whitney Ibe Blog!

There are two types of people. Those that hate their life and do something about it and those that hate their life and don’t do anything about it. Which type are you? I often ask myself this question, especially when there are so many craziness around me. One thing is for sure you cannot expect to stay on the right path if you are walking with the wrong people.

Some people make themselves miserable and everybody else miserable when they can rather make themselves happy and everybody else happy. This is often easier said than done. But then,Sometimes the people who act the happiest are the ones going through the most right? Yes I believe so.I admire people who choose to shine even after all the storms they have been through. There are some people that when they come into your life you just know you will never be able…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 260 weitere Wörter

