Here is my interview with Tom Walsh

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

 

Tom Walsh.  I’m in my 50s.

Fiona: Where are you from?

I grew up in San Francisco.  In my senior year of high school my family moved to Marin County.  I’ve lived in the Bay Area my whole life, mostly in Marin and now Sonoma County.

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

I went to Archbishop Riordan High School in San Francisco, and just before my senior year my family moved, so I graduated from Terra Linda High in San Rafael.  It was quite the transition going from an all-boys school to co-ed public school.  Some aspects of that change were great, but others, not so.  I was raised in a very Irish…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.401 weitere Wörter

