Here is my interview with Nicole French

authorsinterviews

Name: Nicole French

Age: Oh man. Should I say? Let’s just say old enough to have real fun.

Where are you from:

Seattle, although I’ve lived all over.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc 

I have degrees in English (B.A. and M.A.), and I’m actually an English teacher in „real life.“ I’m also married with three kids, so my life is pretty busy.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Lots coming down the pipeline! I’ve set a release date for my second book, Legally Mine, which will be out on June 28th–my birthday!

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I’ve been writing stories since I was a little kid. Seriously. I still have the first „book“ I wrote in the first grade. I’ve been an escapist forever with a very active imagination. Writing is my way of getting all of that out.

Fiona:…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.464 weitere Wörter

