Here is my interview with Chuck Caruso

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

My name is Chuck Caruso. I’m fifty-one-derful years old.

 

Fiona: Where are you from?

I’m a native of Yuba City, California, little town in the Sacramento Valley about a hundred miles north of the San Francisco bay area. I currently live in Vancouver, Washington, right across the river from Portland, Oregon.

 

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

I got my undergraduate degree in English at UCLA, my Master’s degree in English at Chico State in northern California, and earned my Doctorate in Engish at University of Washington in Seattle. I teach literature and writing at Marylhurst University and at Clark College. When I’m not busy teaching or writing, I spend time my…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.784 weitere Wörter

