Here is my interview with Albert Casper Graham

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

Hello, everyone. My name is Albert Casper Graham, but all of my books are written under the name Casper Graham, and I’ll turn 34 years old on July 22.

Fiona: Where are you from?

I was born on an island called Celebes in Indonesia. My hometown is small and it’s underdeveloped. However, I currently live in Jakarta, which is the financial and governmental center of Indonesia.

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

I have a dad, a stepmom (my mom died as a result of complication due to breast and liver cancer back when I was 19), a younger sister, and three younger brothers. I also have a boyfriend, who is almost 12 years…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.335 weitere Wörter

