Awards & Nominations. 

Free to express

Time for thanksgiving, yeah!! It has been like few weeks ago I joined the world of bloggers. And so much love. By God’s grace and my fellow bloggers generosity I have been nominated for

Blue Sky Tag Blog.

Liebster Award.

I would like to thankNabeeda, for nominating me for Blue Sky Tag Blog, and poojannnfor Liebster Award, thank you so much you both thought I’m worth of it. I need readers a favour to go through their blogs, they are marvellous.

Now,

Rules :

For Blue Sky Tag Blog :

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Answer their 11 questions
3. Nominate (tag) 11 people
4. Give them 11 questions to answer


1. Each nominee must thankthe person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.

2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.

3. Must add…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 639 weitere Wörter

