Accuracy…#WatchWord

When I' m With You... Whitney Ibe Blog!

There are three very important things you can always give but still keep at the same time…Your word, a smile and a Grateful heart! We should not let bad things in out past effect good things in our future.No matter how far wrong you have gone. You can always turn around. I still wonder how some people can live and not smile, be grateful or even keep their words. Today they blow hot, tomorrow they blow cold. It’s still a mystery to me and maybe with time i will figure that out.

I woke up tired like i ran a race last night and just didn’t feel like going to church. But then i need to start my week right by first getting it right with God (my maker) and i am so i had to go. Although it was almost as if i dragged myself there but every word…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 273 weitere Wörter

