Have you found your love.??

Kalyug Times

She was online again she uploaded some pictures on insta i was in love with her, i felt

She was looking so beautiful and like an adult too.

👻hahaha i used to tease her for her childish behaviour. I complimented her . Then I said i want you. I didn’t knew that what she feels the same for me but was afraid of losing her.

We believe relationship broke friendship don’t.

But she wanted me in her life too so she said yes with a promise that we’ll always be friends no matter what happens between us , we will be together forever.

I never thought of being in love again But love happens anytime anywhere….

Love is a thought that binds two people for lifetime…

I found my true love💕

00600_BG.jpg‘HAVE YOU FOUND YOURS ??

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen

