Here is my interview with Harper A. Brooks

authorsinterviews


Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

-Hi there! I’m Harper. Harper A. Brooks in full. I’m 27-years-old, believe it or not.

Fiona: Where are you from?

-I live on the Jersey Shore. It’s nothing like the show, I promise.

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

-I graduated from Rowan University with my degree in English and a minor in education. That was back in 2013. Last year, I got married, so now it’s me, my husband, my dog-son, Sammy, and our bunny Chester. We bought our first home in January so it’s been an exciting year for us.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news.

-The next book in my Shifter Origins series was accepted by Entangled Publishing and will be…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.832 weitere Wörter

