The Versatile Blogger Award 

Free to express

I would like to give a huge thank you toWalt pagefor nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award and ask all of you to check out his blog. I guarantee that you will certainly enjoy his work.

What is the Versatile Blogger Award?

Bloggers nominate other bloggers who they believe deserve recognition for their high-quality standard of writing, uniqueness of content, passion and love displayed throughout the site and to top it off, amazing photos!

Rules :

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.
  2. Nominate up to 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.
  3. Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

Seven facts about me

  1. I want to write novels, in language of people which will help to connect people of my kind.

And now I am happy to nominate…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 63 weitere Wörter

