Here is my interview with T.L Wainwright

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

T.L Wainwright (Trace) Let’s just say I’m a mature woman. HeeHee!

Fiona: Where are you from?

Leeds, West Yorkshire, England

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

By day I’m and Export Manger for a Logistics company. Mother of one, two stepchildren and four step-grandchildren. I have been married for over 25 years to my Partner Tom.

Education: I barely scraped through. I didn’t even pass my GCSE in English. I was too busy being off with the fairies, in fantasy world.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news.

I currently have two WIP. One, I’m flying solo and is a spin-off from my first too books and part of the Reed and Rice Series. The other…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 828 weitere Wörter

