Here is my interview with Melissa Stevens

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

HI! I’m Melissa Stevens. Do I have to admit my age? Ok, ok, let’s just say 39. (no, really, my birthday is soon and I’m actually turning 39!)

Fiona: Where are you from?

Arizona. All over the southern half, currently living in Hell, aka Yuma.

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

Oh, you want me to talk about myself… *sigh* I hate this part, how do you talk about yourself like this without sounding like an online dating ad? Hmm.. Let’s see. I grew up in a teeny town in Southern Arizona, and by teeny, I mean don’t blink, you’ll miss it. I didn’t go to school *gasp* I know. I was homeschooled all…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.451 weitere Wörter

