Here is my interview with JB Trepagnier

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

JB Trepagnier. I’m old enough to know better, but young enough to do the wrong thing anyway

 

Fiona: Where are you from?

I’m from Louisiana, but I promise, we aren’t all like what you see on True Blood or Steel Magnolia. Though several lines from Steel Magnolia become catcalls backstage when I do community theatre locally

 

Fiona: A little about your self (ie,  your education, family life, etc.).

I have a BFA in art from Louisiana State University with 3 art related minors. My family life is pretty boring and revolves around two cats and two dogs that I’m pretty sure are trying to kill me.

 

Fiona: Tell us your latest news.

I’ve just published book 4…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 988 weitere Wörter

