Radha Rosemary Oil Review

Brainy Versatility

I used the Radha Rosemary Oil for hair growth because you know I try to be fresh as I am, LOL.  It stimulates the hair follicles. Rosemary oil is for a number of things like hair growth, prevent baldness, delay gray hair growth, energy, pain relaxer. Rosemary oil is good for a lot of things. I just used it for hair growth. I think it worked some worth but I think you need to use it for like 4-5 months to get the full effect. I used it for a month. 4 fluid ounces for about 12-13 dollars. The bottle said it is 100% Pure and Natural Rosemary Essential Oil Premium Therapeutic Grade with a droplet for you drop it on your hair or wherever. The product is made in India made with 100% Pure Rosemarunius Officinalis Steam Distilled. I would recommend the product because I think it worked for…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 315 weitere Wörter

