Here is my interview with Mona Moore

authorsinterviews

Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie.

 

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

My name is Mona Moore (pseudonym), I am 38 years old and I write Erotic Romance.

 

Fiona: Where are you from?

I am from Montreal, Quebec in beautiful Canada!  We seem to have skipped over spring and gone straight to summer, but I’m not complaining.  The sunshine is my friend.

 

Fiona: When I was very young my parents decided it would be best to send me to private school. They noticed that I was a little more advanced than my peers. So, they bought my little Navy blazer and penny loafers; my little grey skirt and knee high socks and off I went to Prep School (this was literally the name of the school).  Very early in my…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.676 weitere Wörter

