Guest author: Marcia Meara – That Darkest Place – New release! Offers and excerpt

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

Thank you for another wonderful opportunity to chat with your followers, Sue. I’m so pleased to be here, today, to announce the release of my latest book, That Darkest Place: Riverbend Book 3.

I’m so excited about this one, I thought I’d share a short, non-spoilery excerpt from the book for your amusement, and have Forrest Painter, the middle Painter boy, set it up for you.

“You ready, Forrest??

“Aw, hell. You know I’m no good at this kinda stuff. Even with you to put words in my mouth, I mess things up. Why can’t Hunter do it? You gave him the gift of sayin’ things right, not me.”

“That’s because I made you the sexy one, remember? I think you can do this, though. Or do you want me to get testimonials from half the women in Riverbend?”

“No! If you put it like that, I’ll do it. You…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 2.428 weitere Wörter

